Skip to content

Makri Wins ACS Award in Theoretical Chemistry

    Congratulations to Prof. Nancy Makri, winner of the 2021 Physical Chemistry Division Award in Theoretical Chemistry.

    The award is recognizing her work in the development of exact methods for long-time numerical path integral simulations of quantum dissipative systems with application to quantum liquids, electron transfer and photosynthesis.